University Looks

I know every time I come back and write a blog post; I’m like

“I’m back and here to stay!”

“consistency is key!”

Okay, yeah but I think I’m being forreal this time. Like forreal forreal. I’m quickly realizing how incredibly important it is to have a strong social media presence; especially in my career path and area of study and it’s (lowkey) stressing me out because you have to be creative but also like, how creative can you get while still being mainstream enough to be “relatable” to the general demographic, you know? Regardless, this is a learning process and it takes time to improve, so we’ll see where this goes.

ANYWAYS,

I literally walk around now LOOKING for while walls, buildings, concrete, lines, etc. and It’s really funny actually to see the world as little snippets of a photograph and thinking about what time to take a picture at a certain place because the sun will be at the right angle. I just find it interesting.

Fortunately for me, UTD actually has a lot of places to take pics and it’s super convenient so wahoo(!) for that. Now you can look at these pics of me lol enjoy

 

Blazer: Fine Line

Top: Leith @ Nordstrom Rack

Jeans: Levis

Shoes: Indigo Road

Sunnies: BP @ Nordstrom

Watch: Marc Jacobs Baker Watch

Scarf: Plain grey chiffon

 

Leave a Reply

