🌻yellow mellow eid🌻

Eid Mubarak! Although it’s a bummer Ramadan is over – now it’s time to celebrate 🎊🎉

It’s been a minute since I wore an Eid outfit that I actually liked. Allah really had my back this Eid; I literally found my outfit in 30 minutes Alhamdulillah (shoutout to AGaci and good friends who let you borrow their scarves) 

I had this really strong urge to wear yellow – I almost wore yellow pants but I loved the side fabric action on these so I incorporated yellow with my hijab and eyeshadow  (which I was like SUPER excited about) but yeah all yellow vibes this year. Anyways, I took these pics with Yara at the old Afrah building while waiting for my gyro sandwich because I love gyro and wow I’m so grateful for cold water and hazelnut iced coffee okay rant done enjoy these photographs taken by Yara 💛
Hijab: Yellow Pashmina  (borrowed from Khadeeja)

Pants and White Top: A’GACI

Shoes: Nordstrom Rack 

Watch: Fossil 

Henna: Khadeeja Miandara 💓

Eyeshadow: Sephora Brand – Sunglasses Needed 

Leave a Reply

