Dallas Daze

Dallas is hot and humid and amazing. Only downside is that the Dallas Museum of Art closes on Mondays, but the tacos at Salsa Limon make up for it. Also ((lowkey)) wore this outfit the night before I went out and took these pics to Eid Dinner but like that doesn’t count right?? As long as I didn’t spill mango lassi on it – I’d say I’m good. Anyways, here’s my outfit featuring the perfect amount of greenery and concrete. I love Dallas. ALSO okay I’m really lovin’ these shoes that I found on clearance at H&M for $7?!?!?

Shirt: Topshop

Pants: Marshalls

Bag: BCBG

Necklace: Topshop

Shoes: H&M

Sunnies: B.P at Nordstrom Rack

 


Leave a Reply

